Binance 101: Fees & Fine Print You Need to Know Before ...

The Crypto King Report January 8th: KuCoin Picks 6/6 (Today’s Pick: PURA) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), NEO, PAY, ICX, STRAT, XEM, ARDR, and CONFERENCES

The Crypto King Report January 8th: KuCoin Picks 6/6 (Today’s Pick: PURA) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), NEO, PAY, ICX, STRAT, XEM, ARDR, and CONFERENCES
I appreciate all my loyal followers! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Reddit, Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/JfkWfUy (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early!). If the title is a foreign language to you read my Cryto-101 post and let’s go from there: https://redd.it/7m48ne . See posts first in the new Subreddit: TheCryptoKingdom. Remember in trading minutes matter, hours are eternities.
Did you see SNOV yesterday!? We are officially 6/6 on KuCoin picks and as promised I have another one for you guys today! None of the KuCoin picks have even shown signs of pulling back. KCS will continue its dominance as KuCoin is one of the few exchanges accepting new traders (referral link below). Another very positive thing for us KuCoin early entrants is that Binance and Bittrex have suspended allowing new traders. That means guys like you are flocking to alternative exchanges (like KuCoin) to get involved in the crypto world. KuCoin has increased their daily volume every single day for the past 2-week, their twitter eagerly displays this info, and they updated their servers to handle significantly higher trading capacity. More money flowing into altcoins means the market caps will increase accordingly. Look for our moons to continue mooning. Remember moonshots are not to be day traded, they will likely end up on major exchanges which is when they will have their true moon. You could have made 70-100% on DRGN or KCS my first week posting moonshots, but if you held them, you would have made 400%. I have increased my portfolio % in moonshots as they’ve been outperforming all other sectors of crypto. This allows me to HOLD while still finding new moonshots!
Pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. If you do not diversify and HOLD forever, eventually you will become the hog, and get slaughtered. Traders try to make 10-20% per year, bonds earn 5% on a good year. We are earning 20-200% a day on moon shots daily. I fully support being invested in them, as I am, but this is the riskiest part of the entire crypto world. I would highly recommend removing a % of your profits from your current moonshots and either rotating them into other moonshots you have smaller holdings in, or investing in the 2 below ICOs. This does 2 important things, 1. It locks up your funds for 1 month so you don’t suffer fluctuations in the alt market, and 2. Provides you a discount for a coin that will probably be listed as a moonshot in 2 months because at 4x ICO value it will still be undervalued when compared to the total market!
So now everyone’s favorite part (as it is mine too considering we’ve been making 50% on anything held 24hrs, 100% on anything held 48hrs, and 150%-200% on anything held 72hrs).
Let’s hear it for SNOV, ELIX, DBC, BNTY, DRGN, and KCS. Not only has the moonshot list had huge gains, we have had other 100%ers in the last 10 days. XRP, BNB, NXT (80% if you were late to the party), ENJ, NEO, ICX, and XEM. We have had a very successful week, make sure you don’t forget to tip the dealeresearcheRedditer who is putting in all this effort to share winners with you!
Today’s Moonshot KuCoin Pick: PURA (The early bird gets the worm, get in early!)
Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
PURA is a coin predominantly traded on KuCoin. It is also one of the few that is down a decent % from yesterday with no news to support this drop. With so many alts correcting I suspect PURA will have corrected by the time I finish writing this post, or by late tomorrow afternoon. It’s trading at 4000Satoshis at 9am (as I am writing this), I expect 5500-8000 Satoshis to be approached if not surpassed by the end of day Monday (based on sell walls a spike to just under 8000Satoshis is my best estimate). There are minimal sell walls and this one should be off to the races once a few big buyers are holding. In September PURA updated their systems to have INSTAPAY, PRIVATEPAY, MASTERNODES and FAIRMINING. Unlike the ridiculously slow BTC, ETH and LTC network PURA lets you send coins instantly (seconds literally). This is what makes INSTAPAY so impressive. What about Privatepay? It lets you send the crypto using a private wallet. MASTERNODES allow anyone to mine PURA on their computer creating a larger PURA network. With a wallet already out, a mining platform set up, one of the smallest market caps on KuCoin (98million), and ways to send crypto instantly and privately I expect PURA to rival many of the larger cap coins. If PURA makes it to a larger exchange I see an easy 3x here. If PURA hits $1billion as a market cap which is very achievable within months of arriving at a larger exchange this coin will be a 10xer. Finding coins that can appreciate 10x with an exchange listing and minimal news is a very difficult thing to find. PURA is it. We are 6/6 on the moonshots so far…will we make it 7/7 as of Tuesday?!
SNOV was my pick yesterday and it appreciated nicely. It is still a favorite of mine with room to grow. Yes, we’ve all experienced a nice gain and I always follow my rule, pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. However, we have to compare SNOV to other recent moonshots. Anyone who has sold a moonshot to date has lost out as my first 2 picks KCS and DRGN are up the higest %s. This demonstrates that HOLDING is as important as monitoring important times to buy and sell. I’ve added $$ (well BTC) to KuCoin as the opportunities here are much more significant than on Binance and Bittrex with new $$ and traders flowing in and new coins being listed regularly there are endless possibilities. 3 days ago money flooded into BTC as you could see in the BTC price rise. I predicted this 48hrs prior that institutional money would get involved within the next 72hrs, and we had our 20% BTC price climb. What happens immediately following a BTC price climb? The alts respond! I expected SNOV to have overreacted to the BTC climb and was correct. 24hrs prior this coin was trading at 1200Satoshis. SNOV has corrected to the pre BTC price collapse but has yet to excel like the many others located on KuCoin. Sunday’s pick was SNOV, I personally am doubled down by rotating $$ out of stagnant positions in Binance and Bittrex. I am going to continue ride the alt wave all day as SNOV, DRGN, BNTY, ELIX, KCS, and PURA (Today’s Pick!) should all trend north today. I also plan on transferring a decent amount for more KuCoin picks! Diversification is key, but it is important to still HOLD. You can be diversified among moonshots!
Monday’s move is to purchase PURA, set a price target of 60,000-70,000Satoshis over the next 72hr period. Leave a very large % in to allow it the opportunity to continue to moon, but make sure to have some crypto available for tomorrow, if not Tuesday’s next moonshot!
I believe PURA should have the highest return in the next 72hrs when compared to alternatives on KuCoin. However, SNOV should continue to trend north as new traders flock to KuCoin snapping up cheap shares. BNTY should continue its rise as it gets added to a new exchange and provides actual bounties for digital tasks (so cool!). DRGN is not left to die by Disney and is leading the charge to get on Binance (they also have a production deal coming up!). I am extremely bullish on DRGN even at a 400% increase this week. I expect a Disney associated press release in the next few weeks and a new exchange listing. KCS will win because it is one of the few exchanges still accepting new patrons, AND they give 90% of the trade commission back to KCS holders and as referrals. This type of referral and KCS dividend is unheard of in exchange marketplaces. DBC is downright amazing, combining AI and the blockchain. The moonshots have all increased, yes, but a moon is not a 70% increase. HOLD (and accumulate PURA!).
Crypterium and Covesting met their hard caps :/ but the good news is most of you were involved in these ICOs. When an ICO meets its hard cap it is clear there was significant interest and a greater likelihood of mooning immediately after exchange listing. Both the two I am now presenting I expect to reach hard caps in the coming weeks.
ICO 1: KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
The first I am presenting is a new favorite of mine because of the all so dreaded KYC form. Know Your Customer. If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
ICO 2: HOQU Referral: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
According to HOQU directly, “HOQU is a decentralized affiliate platform combining the performance-marketing model with blockchain technology. The aim of the project is to create a decentralized ecosystem, which will be used to build CPA services, ranging from affiliate programs to affiliate networks and related products. HOQU integrates advertisers, networks and affiliates into a single platform, significantly reducing the financial costs for all market participants.” Currently we have decentralized markets for advertisers, networks, and affiliates, HOQU intends to combine all 3 into one platform on the blockchain. This satisfies the need to fulfill a niche market. Not to mention their team is exceptionally active posting on twitter and doing shows across the U.S., currently at a crypto convention in Las Vegas. This is an active team (not a scam hiding in Eastern Europe or Asia) with a niche implementable platform. I see this being a true moon candidate following listing on an exchange! Please use my referral, thank you: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
All below information has been updated on Monday at 1am EST. This will help individuals follow what information has been repeated/edited.
Personally I am using funds that were in BTC, ETH, and LTC to buy new alts. BTC spiked 2 days ago making alts exceptionally cheap! I’d recommend adding funds in FIAT, selling BTC, or selling alts you do not have faith in to reallocate to strong January plays (either on Binance, Bittrex, or KuCoin - My new favorite if you’ve been following our %s).
As expected today was be a big day for ENJ as their wallet and Minecraft plugin debut are approaching quickly! I believe besides moonshots, STRAT and NEO will be the top performers overall in January. NEO has conferences and guaranteed publicity the entire month and STRAT has a new ICO platform.
Make sure to open an account to trade these coins on Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15316928
My 3 favorite conference plays for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). The cost of attendance to these conferences start at $1,000 (I will need tips to cover costs !). However, they provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s price has not appreciated this week in correlation to the others. They are also the smallest market cap coins presenting at these huge conferences. This provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences in mid-January approach I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
TRX (BUY) Lots of individuals were hating on my Reddit 2 days ago about me calling TRX to recover from .16, here we are back above $.21! The price fell over 30% 2 days ago and has almost completely recovered! TRX has a game coming out this month and I expect it to continue to trend North as one of Binance’s cheapest options with a monetized game on the horizon. I do not know if you played Cryptokitties but it crashed the Ether network. TRX is a much faster and less expensive network to process information on. I expect the game this month to be the second that monetizes gaming through cryptocurrency leading to TRX’s short term success. I’d expect another 100-300% returns leading up to the release of a game on their TRX platform.
STRAT (BUY and HOLD). I have an interesting update!!! STRAT is developing a Breeze wallet with Tumblebit which makes Bitcoin transactions private through the STRAT network. The biggest problems with BTC is its transparency and it’s speed. STRAT will help alleviate the transparency aspects for those who want to conceal how much they send/receive. A wallet that manages to conceal your BTC holdings (makes it similar to privacy coins). STRAT’s money for advertising has been saved with the anticipation of a high volume publicity campaign upon release of their new wallet and ICO platform. Once funds are spent advertising the STRAT ICO platform, their 2 flagships are announced, and their wallet is functional (all happening this month) I expect the price not only to trend north but more than double if not triple. I wouldn’t be surprised to see 100%-300% returns on a fairly safe crypto investment (normally the riskiest coins provide this monthly). Their twitter confirmed the 2 ICOs coming out in the next few weeks, when the official announcement is made we are looking at 100-200% gains.
STRAT is on the cusp of being able to host ICO’s for other companies. This is extremely valuable technology and they’ve announced it will be ready to go this week. Would anyone like to know the going rate of an ICO? 20-40BTC. Per ICO these small companies and their coin holders are making $250k-$600k at the current BTC prices. This is a very big business. They’ve also announced 2 Flagship ICOs that will be available on their STRATIS network in January. The platform to host ICOs goes live this week, and within 2 weeks we find out which ICOs STRAT is hosting, then their wallet and advertising rollout. This should be a very positive 2 weeks for STRAT. As the crypto market continues to expand, the need for new ICO platforms will expand as well. This is my safest, favorite coin for January.
ICX (BUY and HOLD) ICX has had about a 50% run this week and continued to perform yesterday. This is again a good opportunity to buy as I am still very bullish on this coin. The price will trend north until the end of the month where the blast off will occur. The Koreans love this little coin so much it is hosting its first blockchain conference in the tallest building in Seoul at the end of January. This will be enormous exposure for a coin which Koreans are already in love with. Their mainnet although once delayed was promised to be released prior to their January conference. Based on big news and Asian trading volume this should continue to trend North. Asians trade more than Americans. Koreans are the highest volume trading country in Asia, and they happen to love ICX. ICX should continue to trend north leading up to their conference in the end of January. This is an accumulate on dips until the January 25th conference. I am not sure we will see many more dips unless BTC has a run to 25k but continue to accumulate, this should trend north toward $20 by the end of January.
TNB (BUY) has a BETA version of the Android and IOS wallet being released this month. This is one of the few coins that didn’t take a beating yesterday. Being able to take your funds with you is exceptionally important. Having a good looking interface is equally important. TNB looks to accomplish both tasks this month. It is also one of the cheapest coins on Binance, a plus for those looking for cheap coin acquisitions! I like TNB as a cheap Binance coin with truly significant potential.
POWR(BUY), is a semi-finalist in an event coming up on January 9th. This event should provide plenty of exposure for one of the few ICOs supported by a government (Australia). A county that struggles with power grid failure could succeed in implementing the first cryptocurrency related directly to trading power, electricity on the blockchain. I expect a strong 2 weeks from POWR. Expect to see significant returns in the next 72hrs especially if they are not only a semi-finalist but make the finalist list!
ENJ (BUY and HOLD), Did you see yesterday’s gains, almost 30% up from the prior day’s dips!? I hope you listened on this one! Enjin is coming out with a Minecraft Plugin and Digital Wallet for your phone. The coin is a token designed specifically for gaming, a quickly expanding realm for digital currency. With a Minecraft Plugin and Digital Wallet being completed shortly this coin should continue to appreciate. They are also running a promotion giving away free ENJ on the Minecraft platform to get users involved. What could be a better boost to your coin value than a working Minecraft Plugin and a brand new wallet?
ARDR(BUY) Honestly, Bittrex is beginning to frustrate me. I haven’t received my IGNIS and ARDR has been unable to be sold, bought, or transferred in weeks. I recommend moving $ to KuCoin and enjoying these insane %s. However, currently like many of you I have a large holding in ARDR which I still believe strongly in but would like the opportunity to sell if I choose! Their platform successfully launched Jan 1st. All those NXT you’ve been holding for the free IGNIS are used specifically on the ARDR block chain. With a new platform and coins to be used on it this will be a positive week for ARDR with exceptionally high returns correlated with the new platform and IGNIS’s continued appreciation. I believe ARDR and its new network will experience positive publicity and a successful launch of IGNIS. I would continue to buy and hold as the ARDR network gets rolling.
XEM(BUY), They had their pop 2 days ago and has since decreased with the rest of the market! It is time to get XEM on sale prior to their hackathon beginning this week! Each coin has a specific reason for their being undervalued. Catapult, which is version 2.0 of NEM is to be released very soon. Following Catapult is a 4-week hackathon beginning the first week in January. There is nothing better to build awareness and test out their new Catapult network they’ll be releasing this week, then a worldwide hackathon and a new update to their NEM network. XEM will have a pop this week when Catapult goes live, followed by a 4-week awareness rally driven by a worldwide hackathon.
ADX (BUY), has had an impressive run but taken a recent dip. It remains a favorite of mine for multiple reasons. One of my favorite parts about ADX is they have a profitable platform already for coin holders. This is essential for every coin. Without a platform for a functioning coin, the coin is just unique code using up electricity. ADX advertised space on EasyJet boarding passes successfully last month and now is selling over 1 million more advertising spaces. This is a profitable coin with a strong future already occurring. ADX wins because NEO wins, Asian markets enjoy trading even more than the U.S. currently. This trend should continue as ADX continues its trend north. Their next partnership or announcement will lead to the next big pop in price, but as far as a coin goes, this is a safe option with stable returns that has a functioning and profitable platform.
NEO (BUY and HOLD), is an important hold in all portfolios as it is hands down the Asian Ether. NEO has one of the biggest January’s of any coin and is up over 70% since I recommended it originally. NEO has meetups in Dublin, Hamburg, Amsterdam, and London the first two weeks of January. Everyone sees the upcoming calendar and realizes the next 2 months will provide more exposure than any 12-month period in crypto history. NEO is the latest addition to the buy and HOLD list. They end the month of January speaking at 2 of the largest blockchain conferences in the world. This will be one of the strongest plays for January 2018.
PAY (BUY and HOLD I believe they have a strong platform and an upcoming rollout which will allow users to deposit crypto and receive cash at ATMs or use it as a Debit Card. This is an important transition as few enjoy the hassle laden process of transferring back to bank accounts. If you must divest this is one I would divest from.
Some Lovely Followers Requested I Provide Addresses for “Thank You’s and Holiday Cheer” Here are 4 address to help provide my girlfriend with presents so I can spend more time researching! What is 5% of the 200% I earned you this week?
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 9th: KuCoin Picks 6/7 (Today’s Pick: EVX) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), PURA (10%), STRAT, NEO, TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), ICX, XEM, and ARDR

The Crypto King Report January 9th: KuCoin Picks 6/7 (Today’s Pick: EVX) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), PURA (10%), STRAT, NEO, TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), ICX, XEM, and ARDR
I appreciate all my loyal followers! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Reddit, Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/JfkWfUy (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early!). If the title is a foreign language to you read my Cryto-101 post and let’s go from there: https://redd.it/7m48ne . See posts first in the new Subreddit: TheCryptoKingdom. Remember in trading minutes matter, hours are eternities.
I wanted to start this post with saying the Kingdom has grown incredibly fast. The amount of requests and messages these last few days have grown exponentially. Before I delve into today’s topics I wanted to reach out and say thank you to all of those that show positive support and learn from these posts. If you couldn’t tell these posts are put together for free daily, and take hours to compile the information, and even longer to write it coherently and eloquently. On my Discord I have Donors that help make all this possible. Here is a thank you to all of you that have allowed me to continue researching and providing strategy in a shill laden field!
I am going to make a few additions to my daily report as of tomorrow or Thursday. Instead of solely having a moonshot that is highlighted, I am going to have 1 Moonshot (if there is one out there), 1 or 2 January Plays (highest volume, highest % gainers), and a new category for the day trader. Many want a coin they can trade on 20% swings regularly while tracking charts. I will find us moonshots, day trading coins, January investments, and even long term investments (for those who want to HOLD for 2 months +).
It is unfortunate the market is red today, and was yesterday. The good news is red market days make for super cheap alts! Today would be the day to add FIAT and stock up on these coins priced 10-20% lower than they were yesterday! The best part of an alt, is they overcorrect in response to the market and news. We may be down slightly today, but the growth when the market is green will be compounded. Make sure to buy moonshots (and all other coins) during dips when possible and during red days like today.
Not everyone cares what’s going on in the market, but I figured I’d explain why we are experiencing 2 back to back red days leading up to the biggest 9 weeks of conferences in blockchain history. Within 2 weeks we have the North American BTC Conference, in Miami, and that same week the London Blockchain Summit. The market should be as bullish as ever (and will be in 2-3 days if not tomorrow). However, what is going on right now? There are 2 major events impacting blockchain negatively in Asia right now. There is a “lockout” of sorts in South Korea as they get their regulation in order and taxation underway. This caused a minor panic in the Korean market. This was the main factor contributing to yesterday’s red day, the Korean’s trade more than anyone and now they are in a holding pattern until Jan 20th. However, once their trading opens back up fully between now and then there should be an exponential price increase in all alts. The second issue impacting the markets is China hinting at regulating BTC mining. This doesn’t surprise me as most countries with a very low cost of electricity ban BTC mining. However, these two pieces of news, which will be resolved shortly, dramatically impacted the value of BTC and alts over the last 24hrs. I figured the Kingdom needed an update to why the market was so red the last 24hrs! What is even more surprising is not a red market day with bad news from Asia, but the fact that almost every Moonshot is in the green or plateud instead of dropping like the other 95% of the market! So let’s get to it, KuCoin’s Moonshot! Moonshot picks have been released earlier than on Reddit via Discord or Twitter(make sure to follow!). Remember always buy in dips, never in frenzied spikes!
Today’s Moonshot KuCoin Pick: EVX
Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
Individuals that aren’t only traders and investors in the blockchain/crypto world understand valuable tech. They understand the purpose of what blockchain was supposed to do with governments and financial institutions. BTC was created (anonymously) following the 2008 market crash (housing, stock, etc). The populations of the world were too reliant on debt laden governments and private national banks. Underprivileged people around the world had no access to money because private banks and governments did not care to provide small loans or to care for the most impoverished people. From here coins like EVX are born! EVX fills multiple niches that other coins with a market cap 10x its size on 3 large exchanges do. EVX ensures you can use foreign currencies to directly buy EVX coins (in case you didn’t want to use crypto) directly from their wallet platform. They allow instant money transfer across borders specializing in micro loans to underdeveloped parts of the world. They provide direct payments and lending services at a fraction of the cost of other blockchain companies. EVX combines the benefits of 4 or 5 of the top 20 cryptocurrencies. EVX is a payment platform, lending platform, money transfer service, and foreign currency exchange specifically designed for the underprivileged and underbanked. With a market cap of $98million as I’m writing this I fully expect it to appreciate to above $200million following the market correction from the negative Asia news. Many coins on exchanges are working on their Alpha or Beta version of their platform, EVX has its platforms working, it’s coins being exchanged, and is looking to land on a bigger exchange. While unheard of amounts of $ are flooded into KuCoin, coins like EVX should begin to moon immediately following the market correction. I expect EVX and PURA (yesterday’s pick) to join our list of Moonshot winners as we approach the conferences, and as the market over corrects to yesterday’s news.
Until yesterday we were officially 6/6 on KuCoin picks. None of the KuCoin picks have even shown signs of pulling back even during these terrible 2 days for the general crypto market. The play for today is EVX, I’d get in while it is on sale due to this lovely China and Korea news.
Regarding moonshots that have already entered the outer atmosphere…KCS will continue its dominance as KuCoin is one of the few exchanges accepting new traders. Another very positive thing for us KuCoin early entrants is that Binance and Bittrex have suspended allowing new traders. That means guys like you are flocking to alternative exchanges (like KuCoin) to get involved in the crypto world. KuCoin has increased their daily volume every single day for the past 2-week, their twitter eagerly displays this info, and they updated their servers to handle significantly higher trading capacity. More money flowing into altcoins means the market caps will increase accordingly. Look for our moons to continue mooning. Remember moonshots are NOT to be day traded, they will likely end up on major exchanges which is when they will have their true moon. You could have made 70-100% on DRGN, BNTY, or KCS my first week posting moonshots, but if you held them, you would have made 600%. I have increased my portfolio % in moonshots as they’ve been outperforming all other sectors of crypto. This allows me to HOLD while still finding new moonshots! Remember Princes and Princesses of the KINGDOM HOLD through the red day. The reason our moonshots haven’t dropped in value is the whole KINGDOM is not selling. I am proud you’ve all lost your training wheels and grown an impressive set of cojones (in 2 weeks!). EVX is the undervalued moonshot for today!
PURA is a coin predominantly traded on KuCoin and my pick from yesterday! It’s trading at 4300 Satoshis at 10am (as I am writing this), I expect 5500-8000 Satoshis to be approached if not surpassed by the end of the week (depending on when the market corrects to the Asia news). There are minimal sell walls and this one should be off to the races once a few big buyers are holding. In September PURA updated their systems to have INSTAPAY, PRIVATEPAY, MASTERNODES and FAIRMINING. Unlike the ridiculously slow BTC, ETH and LTC network PURA lets you send coins instantly (seconds literally). This is what makes INSTAPAY so impressive. What about Privatepay? It lets you send the crypto using a private wallet. MASTERNODES allow anyone to mine PURA on their computer creating a larger PURA network. With a wallet already out, a mining platform set up, one of the smallest market caps on KuCoin (98million), and ways to send crypto instantly and privately I expect PURA to rival many of the larger cap coins. If PURA makes it to a larger exchange I see an easy 3x here. If PURA hits $1billion as a market cap which is very achievable within months of arriving at a larger exchange this coin will be a 10xer. Finding coins that can appreciate 10x with an exchange listing and minimal news is a very difficult thing to find. PURA may be with the company of DRGN, BNTY and KCS, time will tell.
SNOV was my pick 2 days ago and it appreciated nicely. It is still a favorite of mine with room to grow. Their calendar shows a very VERY active January and I expect the publicity to continue to increase the coin’s market cap. Yes, we’ve all experienced a nice gain and I always follow my rule, pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. However, we have to compare SNOV to other recent moonshots. Anyone who has sold a moonshot to date has lost out as my first 4 picks KCS, BNTY, and DRGN are up the highest %s. This demonstrates that HOLDING is as important as monitoring important times to buy and sell. I’ve added $$ (well BTC) to KuCoin as the opportunities here are much more significant than on Binance and Bittrex with new $$ and traders flowing in and new coins being listed regularly there are endless possibilities. 3 days ago money flooded into BTC as you could see in the BTC price rise. I predicted this 48hrs prior that institutional money would get involved within the next 72hrs, and we had our 20% BTC price climb. What happens immediately following a BTC price climb? The alts respond! I expect SNOV, PURA, and EVX (today’s!) to all respond more significantly to the market rise because unlike BNTY they have yet to have their 700% price climb.
EVX is my moonshot for today with a likely correction to the on sale prices occurring this afternoon. PURA should have one of the highest return rates in the next 72hrs when compared to alternatives on KuCoin. However, SNOV should continue to trend north as new traders flock to KuCoin snapping up cheap shares. BNTY should continue its rise as it gets added to a new exchange and provides actual bounties for digital tasks (so cool!). DRGN is not left to die by Disney and is leading the charge to get on Binance (they also have a production deal coming up!). I am extremely bullish on DRGN even at a 400% increase this week. I expect a Disney associated press release in the next few weeks and a new exchange listing. KCS will win because it is one of the few exchanges still accepting new traders, AND they give 90% of the trade commission back to KCS holders and as referrals. This type of referral and KCS dividend is unheard of in exchange marketplaces. DBC is downright amazing, combining AI and the blockchain (not to mention its going on Huobi this week!). The moonshots have all increased, yes, but a moon is not a 70% increase. HOLD (and accumulate EVX!).
Tomorrow we will have another moonshot (possibly released at 6am EST on Discord/Twitter) as the market has left many coins underpriced currently. Something we should all be taking advantage of to the best of our ability. KuCoin has outperformed all other areas of crypto in the last 2 weeks, I’ve increased my % of portfolio holdings in KuCoin accordingly because of this. I have a higher risk tolerance than most but seek the highest returns. Your decisions are for you to make! EVX is the KuCoin pick for today!
Now that most people’s favorite section is finished let’s discuss ICOs!
Crypterium and Covesting met their hard caps :/ but the good news is most of you were involved in these ICOs. When an ICO meets its hard cap it is clear there was significant interest and a greater likelihood of mooning immediately after exchange listing. Both the two I am now presenting I expect to reach hard caps in the coming weeks.
ICO 1: KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
The first I am presenting is a new favorite of mine because of the all so dreaded KYC form. Know Your Customer. If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
ICO 2: HOQU Referral: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
According to HOQU directly, “HOQU is a decentralized affiliate platform combining the performance-marketing model with blockchain technology. The aim of the project is to create a decentralized ecosystem, which will be used to build CPA services, ranging from affiliate programs to affiliate networks and related products. HOQU integrates advertisers, networks and affiliates into a single platform, significantly reducing the financial costs for all market participants.” Currently we have decentralized markets for advertisers, networks, and affiliates, HOQU intends to combine all 3 into one platform on the blockchain. This satisfies the need to fulfill a niche market. Not to mention their team is exceptionally active posting on twitter and doing shows across the U.S., currently at a crypto convention in Las Vegas. This is an active team (not a scam hiding in Eastern Europe or Asia) with a niche implementable platform. I see this being a true moon candidate following listing on an exchange! Please use my referral, thank you: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
All below information has been updated on Tuesday at 10am EST. This will help individuals follow what information has been repeated/edited.
Favorite coins for January: NEO, ICX, and STRAT (described below in greater detail)
Update on XVG: For all of those that chewed me out for picking it and saying Wraith would be successful, have you seen the news? The coin price? Wraith has been finalized and XVG is over 1400 Satoshis when it was trading in the 800 range 1 week ago. I guess the DEV team although slow, did fulfill their promise. I held onto a portion of my XVG as I never truly lost faith. That was a good move!
ENJ released their wallet and it looks great, unfortunately the release came on the only red market day this month . I expect ENJ to recover nicely directly following the overall alt market correction. Their wallet debut was successful and their Minecraft plugin is approaching quickly!
My 3 favorite short term plays based on conferences for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). The cost of attendance to these conferences start at $1,000 (I will need tips to cover costs !). However, they provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s price has not appreciated this week in correlation to the others. They are also the smallest market cap coins presenting at these huge conferences. This provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences in mid-January approach I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
NEO (BUY and HOLD), is an important hold (and accumulate) in all portfolios as it is hands down the Asian Ether. NEO has one of the biggest January’s of any coin and is up over 70% since I recommended it originally. NEO has meetups in Dublin, Hamburg, Amsterdam, and London the first two weeks of January. Everyone sees the upcoming calendar and realizes the next 2 months will provide more exposure than any 12-month period in crypto history. NEO is the latest addition to the buy and HOLD list. They end the month of January speaking at 2 of the largest blockchain conferences in the world. This will be one of the strongest plays for January 2018. I would slowly stock up on this one on dips (especially on days like today!).
TRX (BUY) TRX has a game coming out this month and I expect it to continue to trend North as one of Binance’s cheapest options with a monetized game on the horizon. I do not know if you played Cryptokitties but it crashed the Ether network. TRX is a much faster and less expensive network to process information on. I expect the game this month to be the second that monetizes gaming through cryptocurrency leading to TRX’s short term success. I’d expect another 100-300% returns leading up to the release of a game on their TRX platform.
STRAT (BUY and HOLD). I truly love talking about this coin. I enjoy my % returns on moonshots but this tech, the team, the coin, and especially the 1-month vision I truly believe in. I have an interesting update!!! STRAT is developing a Breeze wallet with Tumblebit which makes Bitcoin transactions private through the STRAT network. The biggest problems with BTC is its transparency and its speed. STRAT will help alleviate the transparency aspects for those who want to conceal how much they send/receive. A wallet that manages to conceal your BTC holdings (makes it similar to privacy coins). STRAT’s money for advertising has been saved with the anticipation of a high volume publicity campaign upon release of their new wallet and ICO platform. Once funds are spent advertising the STRAT ICO platform, their 2 flagships are announced, and their wallet is functional (all happening this month) I expect the price not only to trend north but more than double if not triple. I wouldn’t be surprised to see 100%-300% returns on a fairly safe crypto investment (normally the riskiest coins provide this monthly). Their twitter confirmed the 2 ICOs coming out in the next few weeks, when the official announcement is made we are looking at 100-200% gains.
STRAT is on the cusp of being able to host ICO’s for other companies. This is extremely valuable technology and they’ve announced it will be ready to go this week. Would anyone like to know the going rate of an ICO? 20-40BTC. Per ICO these small companies and their coin holders are making $250k-$600k at the current BTC prices. This is a very big business. They’ve also announced 2 Flagship ICOs that will be available on their STRATIS network in January. The platform to host ICOs goes live this week, and within 2 weeks we find out which ICOs STRAT is hosting, then their wallet and advertising rollout. This should be a very positive 2 weeks for STRAT. As the crypto market continues to expand, the need for new ICO platforms will expand as well. This is my safest, favorite coin for January. They are also extremely active on their Twitter updating and hinting at the 2 flagship ICO launches, this type of hype building increases market cap!
ICX (BUY and HOLD) ICX has had about a 50% run this week and continued to perform yesterday. This is again a good opportunity as it dipped, as the whole market did, to buy as I am still very bullish on this coin. The price will trend north until the end of the month where the blast off will occur. The Koreans love this little coin so much it is hosting its first blockchain conference in the tallest building in Seoul at the end of January. This will be enormous exposure for a coin which Koreans are already in love with. Their mainnet although once delayed was promised to be released prior to their January conference. Based on big news and Asian trading volume this should continue to trend North. Asians trade more than Americans. Koreans are the highest volume trading country in Asia, and they happen to love ICX. ICX should continue to trend north leading up to their conference in the end of January. This is an accumulate on dips until the January 25th conference. I am not sure we will see many more dips unless BTC has a run to 25k but continue to accumulate, this should trend north toward $20 by the end of January.
TNB (BUY) Although the price has increased almost daily there is good reason for it! TNB has a BETA version of the Android and IOS wallet being released this month. This is one of the few coins that didn’t take a beating yesterday. Being able to take your funds with you is exceptionally important. Having a good looking interface is equally important. TNB looks to accomplish both tasks this month. It is also one of the cheapest coins on Binance, a plus for those looking for cheap coin acquisitions! I like TNB as a cheap Binance coin with truly significant potential.
POWR(BUY), is a semi-finalist in an event Today. If they become a finalist the publicity will be enormous. We will find out later this evening how POWR did at their contest. This is a strong coin to own for the next 48hrs. This event should provide plenty of exposure for one of the few ICOs supported by a government (Australia). A county that struggles with power grid failure could succeed in implementing the first cryptocurrency related directly to trading power, electricity on the blockchain. I expect a strong 2 weeks from POWR. Expect to see significant returns in the next 72hrs especially if they are not only a semi-finalist but make the finalist list!
ARDR(BUY) Honestly, Bittrex is beginning to frustrate me (as I’m sure you too!). I haven’t received my IGNIS and ARDR has been unable to be sold, bought, or transferred in weeks. I recommend moving $ to KuCoin and enjoying these insane %s. However, currently like many of you I have a large holding in ARDR which I still believe strongly in but would like the opportunity to sell if I choose! Their platform successfully launched Jan 1st. All those NXT you’ve been holding for the free IGNIS are used specifically on the ARDR block chain. With a new platform and coins to be used on it this will be a positive week for ARDR with exceptionally high returns correlated with the new platform and IGNIS’s continued appreciation. I believe ARDR and its new network will experience positive publicity and a successful launch of IGNIS. I would continue to buy and hold as the ARDR network gets rolling.
XEM(BUY), They had their pop 2 days ago and has since decreased with the rest of the market!! Each coin has a specific reason for their being undervalued. Catapult, which is version 2.0 of NEM is to be released very soon. There is nothing better to build awareness and test out their new Catapult network they’ll be releasing this week, then a worldwide hackathon and a new update to their NEM network. XEM will have a pop this week when Catapult goes live, followed by a 4-week awareness rally driven by a worldwide hackathon.
ADX (BUY), has had an impressive run but taken a recent dip. It remains a favorite of mine for multiple reasons. One of my favorite parts about ADX is they have a profitable platform already for coin holders. This is essential for every coin. Without a platform for a functioning coin, the coin is just unique code using up electricity. ADX advertised space on EasyJet boarding passes successfully last month and now is selling over 1 million more advertising spaces. This is a profitable coin with a strong future already occurring. ADX wins because NEO wins, Asian markets enjoy trading even more than the U.S. currently. This trend should continue as ADX continues its trend north. Their next partnership or announcement will lead to the next big pop in price, but as far as a coin goes, this is a safe option with stable returns that has a functioning and profitable platform.
Some Lovely Followers Requested I Provide Addresses for “Thank You’s and Holiday Cheer” Here are 4 address to help provide my girlfriend with presents so I can spend more time researching! What is 5% of the 200% I earned you this week?
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

When Moon? Why is Burst so low priced?

Lately I was asked by Brabatian (famous bear, Burst developer): “Why do you think the current Burst price is so undervalued, what makes the market not recognise it?” I started to think and come to conclusion: “We are mainly p2p (peer-to-peer) cash (not b2p or b2b). Money gets value when you spend (exchange) it to buy goods (food, car and etc.). If you can’t do this, money fundamentally has no value, it is only an instrument for speculation about its’ future value. So markets speculate that Burst won’t succeed as p2p cash.
Why am I saying that Burst is not b2b or b2p money? Because there are strict regulations on cryptocurrencies (and regular currencies) in the world, and no point for businesses to use Burst like money now (sorry). And I think regulations will be stricter in future. So we are left only with p2p cash. (I simplify a little).
I will write it again, money gets value when you spend/use (exchange) it for goods or services. So you are hoping that in the future it will be used or a big investor with a lot of money will come, or we will be listed on Binance and Burst go to moon! Sorry, it won’t happen. If you’re not using the coin now, why do you think you will use it in future? Why do you think big investor will invest in Burst, for speculation in future value? Yes with Binance will be easier for somebody to buy or sell the coin, but it will not increase usage much.
Coin usage comes from users, now we have about 5k semi active users, guess how many users used/spend their coins (excluding setting reward recipient, setting name)? My guess is 50 (all numbers mine speculation). You now understand why price of Burst is so low and why joke coin Doge is in Top25 by market cap, and why Bitcoin price is dropping.
We have a good software and a very good protocol with micro transactions enabled. We can increase the value of Burst very quickly, just start using it! Yes, now there is not many ways you can use/spend Burst, but we are working into it. No need to spend a lot of Burst, crowdfunding works based on quantity of donators, not a single big one and your are showing support by sending even micro transaction, creators see attention and support.
shefas vision (I am not satoshi):
Everyone uses their coin and supports usage. Somebody organized prize for their Minecraft server and wants to push Burst adoption to gaming, maybe you don’t play or hate Minecraft, but this person promotes adoption, so if you send them 2 Burst and other 5000 users send them a little, imagine how they would feel when they get such a big support. Point is not in Burst received, but in shown attention and support. He will definitely will work on other projects.
Why do you think businesses will use Burst? They will use it because behind the coin there will be big community and business owners will know if they adopt Burst they will get a lot of clients.
Ask yourself why you are here. If you here only for possible coin value grow, then we are all doomed :)
Every spent/used coin brings value to networks value! Keep that in mind then you send your 0.058 Burst.
Let’s now (not tomorrow, next Monday) increase Burst value. Please send CybermancerR some Burst, he is pushing adoption to gaming 9584-ME2M-TBXS-775WH . This is only one example how you can support what you want.
Ps. If you are new community member fill this form (https://goo.gl/forms/eCOhep5XZ1WXtztF3) It will help in future Burst promotion and you will earn some Burst.
submitted by shefas to burstcoin [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 14th: State of the Market, NEO, ICX, STRAT, KuCoin Picks, 2 ICOS, and January Conferences!

The Crypto King Report January 14th: State of the Market, NEO, ICX, STRAT, KuCoin Picks, 2 ICOS, and January Conferences!
I appreciate all my loyal followers! I am trying to build a social media presence and would love if you followed me on Instagram and Twitter as well! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/qTjQp8W (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early and moonshots at 6am EST when available!).
If the title is a foreign language to you join Discord and read the Crypto-101 channel. This report can be found directly here: https://discord.gg/82kFuSz
The state of the crypto market is clearly a volatile one. Most of the readers here haven’t been around more than 1 month, as I’ve not been posting more than 1 month. That being said markets go up and down. Markets that go up 300% in 1 week also have a tendency to go down 50% another week. This is how the game works, it takes a strong stomach and iron cojones. People always are nervous on the weekend, but do you know the statistically best day on average to buy BTC (lowest price?)? Sunday. It has to do with the FIAT banking system unable to get new $$ into the crypto markets until the week. Now, want to guess the most expensive day? Friday. If you are selling BTC its best to cash out on a Friday and buy in on a Monday. Just a helpful tip to understand minor market functions and how they are related to the FIAT banking system.
Upcoming Calendar: Jan 16th London Summit Bitcoin Workshop
Jan 18th Miami’s Blockchain Conference
Jan 19th London’s Blockchain WEEK
Jan 25th Manilla Blockchain Event
Jan 25th U.S. & China Cohosting an Event
Jan 31st DevCon (NEO!)
The FUD attacks we saw our lovely news agencies provide us have been dispelled multiple times by the South Koreans. With a schedule like the above the market is about to see a major infusion of funds. Bonus checks from last year are about to clear for almost every career path. There are conferences week after week with many weekends having 2. Coupled with FUD attacks that always preempt market ATHs, we have a very positive few weeks in Crypto coming up, regardless if the market is getting slammed today (except NEO ).
Another topic I want to discuss is specifically NEO! People always ask me when is the best time to buy and sell a coin. I want to give NEO as a very good example of how I can’t tell you when to pull the trigger but can show you the best options in my opinion. Binance pays “GAS” for NEO held on the 1st of every month. This makes the price of GAS (a coin traded on exchanges) drop the first week of every month as the market is flooded with new GAS. However, the price of NEO also spikes in the final few days of the month in anticipation of all the free “GAS” that will be dropped into your account. Binance does it automatically which makes it very convenient. NEO is currently facing the perfect storm of positivity. They have 20+ ICOs on their NEO platform in the works, each will pay GAS when their coins begin transacting. They also have meet ups every few days until the last week of January where they will be at multiple conferences (the biggest in the world). After meet ups in Europe, conferences in major cities and new ICOs paying more and more gas, they are going to be giving “GAS” on the 1st. I see NEO’s price continuing to rise regardless of the trend in the overall crypto market as the 1st of every month approaches. However, leading up to the 1st of February I would expect to see NEO reach a new ATH almost daily.
Binance is taking new customers (NEO, STRAT and ICX): https://www.binance.com/?ref=15316928
If anyone has been watching the KuCoin order books it is easy to see the Whales at play. 5BTC orders get dropped into the order book a few % off the current buy/sell price. Driving the price down or up as they sell or accumulate. You can see this on many different coins and if Reddit would allow me to upload a photo I’d show you a few lovely screenshots of it occurring! Either way as no new FIAT is entering crypto because it’s a Sunday, the whales are heavily at play, and we just suffered FUD attacks. I recommend HOLDING, not selling at a loss, and using any gains or new FIAT to purchase NEO, STRAT, and ICX (safest plays through the storm).
Moonshots are currently selected from KuCoin. To use KuCoin make sure to have an account: Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
The picking of moonshots will be temporarily suspended as right now 90% of coins on KuCoin have dropped 30% or more in the last 2 days making most a great buying opportunity as the whales pressure the price down and continue to accumulate.
What you have to understand about a moonshot is patience. You can’t expect to have a 10x gain in a 3-day period of time. None of my moonshots, not even the ones up 600% were 100% gainers in the first 24 hours. If you are jumping on the backs of a moonshot pick without doing your research and without the intention of HOLDING you are doing yourself an injustice. The first coins to bounce back from a downward correction are the mid-caps and large-caps. So far we’ve seen the beginning of this bounce back the last 12 hours. The last to follow are the small caps ($30-$100 million market cap). However, when this third category do bounce back, they comeback with the most momentum. Usually having 100-300% gains in a very short period of time. This is also why they drop 30-50% during market retractions. You can’t blindly follow anyone’s advice, and you have to understand crypto is an investment (and a gamble), not a 24hr waiting game. You can be successful day trading it but that is also a way to get very badly burned. Moonshots should be bought and held until the % you deem appropriate is reached at which point they should be sold.
Yesterday’s Moonshot Pick (some info copied from yesterday): FLIXX FLIXX is a favorite as a moonshot of mine because of it’s extremely low market cap on KuCoin, and it’s almost exclusive presence on KuCoin. It’s already formed partnerships with other coins making significant moves in the blockchain sector (ADX). Along with a truly revolutionary platform. Originally I was thinking this is the Netflix for the blockchain but a better comparison would be Youtube for the blockchain. It is much cheaper to host media on the blockchain then cloud servers and recently FLIXX announced a partnership with ADX to provide ads throughout their experience. FLIXX is already looking to capitalize on their platform and ADX has worked with Easyjet to sell ad space on the blockchain already. I expect FLIXX to rebound exceptionally hard following the low caps northward trend in the next few days. FLIXX is also a coin that fluctuates greatly in price daily so if you want to try your luck at day trading place buy and sell orders in front of the buy and sell walls and see how cheap/how expensive you can buy/sell for. If you don’t understand that last sentence, let’s stick to buying and holding for now. FLIXX is a new addition to my moonshots and KuCoin portfolio. There are only 1 or 2 more coins that would qualify as moonshots and those won’t be released until the market recovers slightly. FLIXX is waiting for shuttle launch as we speak.
NEVER have 100% or even 70% of your funds in 1 coin, always stay diversified! I am almost evenly diversified between my moonshots and ‘safe plays’ with an even allocation among the moonshots. The moonshots are listed below and safe plays are listed below!
(UPDATED, VERY IMPORTANT PARAGRAPH) HST, DBC, ELIX, SNOV, BNTY, KCS, DRGN, PURA, and EVX were my prior moonshot picks! Most are up between 100% and 600% depending on where you bought them. If you do not believe me click my name and go back 10 days in my posts, you will see I called DRGN when it was $.7 and KCS when it was $3.00, while KCS is now $15 and DRGN is over $4. Moonshots are not going to moon while the market is bleeding. We all need to be patient, with a strong set of cojones, to allow the moons the required time to take off. I feel the same losses all of you feel, I am just accustomed to them because when these FUD attacks occur, 2 weeks later your portfolio will be at its ATH (all time high). This has happened many times in 2017, especially from November-January. HOLD STRONG KINGDOM, HOLD (I have faith in you all!).
A new exchange is a very hard thing to find. KuCoin allows very easy deposits and withdrawals. I tried out Cryptopia, and it allowed me to deposit 5 Ether, but only withdrawal 3 per day, and it took over 12hrs to process. This was worse than CB. KuCoin is the current perfect solution to Binance and Bittrex freezing out new customers (for the most part) and they are focusing on adding large cap coins, as well as small cap coins, appealing to a range of investors.
(My picks and strategy for January remain unchanged, ride out the storm, accumulate safe plays, and time sells as best as I can)
I have 4 plans of attack for January: 1. Moonshots (explained above), 2. ICOs (explained way below), 3. Conference Plays, 4. January Buy and Hold (with dates)
Most of my recommended coins can be purchased on KuCoin and Binance, there will be 1-3 more KuCoin moonshots in the coming weeks. Following those moonshots, if Binance is not accepting new traders, I will research the next best platform with moonshot opportunities and ease of withdrawal.
(Favorites Remain ICX, STRAT, and NEO as Buy and Hold) My 3 favorite January plays remain ICX, STRAT, and NEO. NEO has more conferences than any other coin in the next 2 weeks and meet ups all over Europe prior to that. NEO is the Asian Ether and should rapidly increase in value in the next 3 weeks. STRAT will remain a favorite of mine as they are launching their ICO Platform and have 2 flagship ICOs ready to be announced (they are timing the down market waiting for a correction, I guarantee it). The FUD started in South Korea and ICX crashed because of it. They still have their first HOSTED blockchain event during their mainnet release the last week of January in the tallest building in Seoul. All 3 make up a major portion of my “safe plays” for January with an expected return of 40-100%.
My 3 favorite short term conference plays based on conferences for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). These conferences provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s market cap is very minimal. With ARK and WAVES in Miami and SONM in London I expect a big week from these 3. This market dip provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences are approaching I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
XEM, I’ve discussed this one many times. Their NEM 2.0 release, their Catapult Network, and a 4-week hackathon with plenty of publicity beginning this week, make XEM a winner for January.
TRX, FUD attacks mean new ATHs remember that. A new game and a FUD attack, I expect a rapid rise. Not a long term favorite of mine but a great possible short term play. They have taken another recent beating, if you like this coin now is a great entry point.
POWR, Very few coins are sponsored or have the support of their native country. Australia has some of the worst laws for investing in crypto (problems with deposits and withdrawals) when compared to any country. Yet the Aussies LOVE crypto (as do I!!!). POWR has the Australian govt. support likely due to the power issues plaguing Australia. POWR is a great long term play.
ADX, One of the reasons I like FLIXX is I like ADX. A port to NEO is happening very soon and they also have a profitable advertising platform already set up. They recently completed a deal with EasyJet in the millions of dollars and are continuing to expand their user base. Advertising on the blockchain with a new port to NEO, seems like this is a clear winner with that type of news on the horizon.
ENJ, A new listing on KuCoin and a new wallet release? Not to mention their Minecraft Plugin is coming out very very soon…What more needs to be said about ENJ. They were one of the few winners in the market recently and should continue to be green even in a sea of red.
ARDR, Still a great buy because of its network but Bittrex is frustrating me to no end. My NXT has yet to arrive and my ARDR wallet has yet to be opened back up. Bittrex stop being so annoying this is why people are switching to KuCoin and Binance!
Everyone is always asking about which ICOs I’m involved in and recommend. Well here are the current 2!
ICO’S : STORIQA: “The Amazon Cryptocurrency Marketplace”. Great team, great platform, easy to sign up for ICO (even for U.S. investors). Well past their soft cap and approaching their hard cap! Discount for bonus coins still available in the short term! This has been on and off of my rec list but because they are approaching their hard cap I figured I’d give everyone one last opportunity to sign up! Referral link : https://tokensale.storiqa.com/?ref=6663944dff31989391d803ce
KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
Know Your Customer (the dreaded KYC form). If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
If you spend the time reading these you understand how long they must take to research and put together. My girlfriend wants to kill me (seriously I may not have one by the end of this post)! So I can provide her with presents while answering all of your questions make sure to show some love!
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 13th: January Picks Based on Conferences (WAVES, ARK, SONM), New Moon Shot (FLIXX), 2 ICOS, and January Safe Plays!

The Crypto King Report January 13th: January Picks Based on Conferences, New Moon Shot (FLIXX), 2 ICOS, and January Safe Plays!
I appreciate all my loyal followers! I am trying to build a social media presence and would love if you followed me on Instagram and Twitter as well! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/qTjQp8W (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early and moonshots at 6am EST when available!).
If the title is a foreign language to you join Discord and read the Crypto-101 channel. This report can be found directly here: https://discord.gg/82kFuSz
When purchasing coins there is a significant analysis that needs to be completed in searching for undervalued options. However, one of the easiest things to do is find coins presenting at upcoming conferences and riding the wave of hype leading up to the conference. This week we have a conference in Miami, with ARK, WAVES, RSK, AUGUR, BlOQ, DASH and XMR presenting. I am actually very excited to be attending this conference! Each is a fine play for the week, but my favorites are ARK and WAVES. They are both available on Binance and have market caps that should increase dramatically in the coming 5 days leading up to their presentations. History tends to repeat itself in crypto and the market was at an ATH less than a week ago. Following the most recent FUD attacks and downward correction I expect a new market ATH for these coins prior to the conference or immediately following. Attendees are paying $1000 per ticket and the conference will be webcast around the world. More money is coming into Crypto in coming weeks than in any 3-week period in history. This is an exciting time, prior to ATH (all-time highs) the crypto market always experiences a dramatic drop, this shakes out the weak hands, provides coins at discounts to the wealthy supporting the FUD attacks, and repeat. I fully expect the crypto market to surpass the $1 trillion total market cap mark during this stretch of upcoming conferences.
The conferences start January 16th with the London Summit Bitcoin Workshop. January 18th we have Miami’s Blockchain conference (anyone going?!). January 19th kicks off London’s Blockchain Week. January 25th Manilla is hosting a huge blockchain event, that SAME day the U.S. and China are cohosting a blockchain conference (NEO and many others will be presenting) in San Francisco. January 31st is DevCon which NEO will be at again, along with many more coins. This next month literally has 1 or 2 major conferences in a major city every single weekend. These intentional FUD attacks were a quick way for whales (the people who own news agencies) to scoop up cheap shares leading into the biggest 7-12 weeks in blockchain conference history. The sheer amount of publicity surrounding a conference every weekend will drive the total market cap above 1 trillion (in my opinion).
I haven’t even started talking about February but we will leave that for another time. I cannot predict the future (or specifically which day this will occur) but what I do know is people do not pay $1000 (per ticket!) to sit at a convention unless they are truly big investors looking to get involved. There should be a flood of money coming into the crypto space following each conference between the attendees and the publicity.
Moonshots are currently selected from KuCoin. To use KuCoin make sure to have an account: Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
What you have to understand about a moonshot is patience. You can’t expect to have a 10x gain in a 3-day period of time. None of my moonshots, not even the ones up 600% were 100% gainers in the first 24 hours. If you are jumping on the backs of a moonshot pick without doing your research and without the intention of HOLDING you are doing yourself an injustice. The first coins to bounce back from a downward correction are the mid-caps and large-caps. So far we’ve seen the beginning of this bounce back the last 12 hours. The last to follow are the small caps ($30-$100 million market cap). However, when this third category do bounce back, they comeback with the most momentum. Usually having 100-300% gains in a very short period of time. This is also why they drop 30-50% during market retractions. You can’t blindly follow anyone’s advice, and you have to understand crypto is an investment (and a gamble), not a 24hr waiting game. You can be successful day trading it but that is also a way to get very badly burned. Moonshots should be bought and held until the % you deem appropriate is reached at which point they should be sold.
Jan 13th Moonshot Pick: FLIXX FLIXX is a favorite as a moonshot of mine because of it’s extremely low market cap on KuCoin, and it’s almost exclusive presence on KuCoin. It’s already formed partnerships with other coins making significant moves in the blockchain sector (ADX). Along with a truly revolutionary platform. Originally I was thinking this is the Netflix for the blockchain but a better comparison would be Youtube for the blockchain. It is much cheaper to host media on the blockchain then cloud servers and recently FLIXX announced a partnership with ADX to provide ads throughout their experience. FLIXX is already looking to capitalize on their platform and ADX has worked with Easyjet to sell ad space on the blockchain already. I expect FLIXX to rebound exceptionally hard following the low caps northward trend in the next few days. FLIXX is also a coin that fluctuates greatly in price daily so if you want to try your luck at day trading place buy and sell orders in front of the buy and sell walls and see how cheap/how expensive you can buy/sell for. If you don’t understand that last sentence, let’s stick to buying and holding for now. FLIXX is a new addition to my moonshots and KuCoin portfolio. There are only 1 or 2 more coins that would qualify as moonshots and those won’t be released until the market recovers slightly. FLIXX is waiting for shuttle launch as we speak.
Yesterday’s Moonshot: CAG (some info copied and pasted)
From a technical analysis CAG looks ripe for an immediate trend North. Analyzing their actual concept, team, wallet, roadmap and Q1, it is even more impressive. Their Q1 road map coupled with their wallet make this a coin that should be well above the $100million market cap as any of its competitors already are. This coin is on sale for no other reason than the market FUD attacks which will correct very shortly. A strong team, a great roadmap, a concept built for the future of crypto banking, and a technical analysis that shows a major correction are why CAG was the Moonshot of the Yesterday! I still stand by CAG as a favorite for the next week (and months moving forward).
How intently are you following the coins you own? Did anyone even notice EVX went up 40% this morning? I sold almost 50% of my holdings during this spike. If you had sell orders in place every one of you who was unhappy regarding their entry point on EVX would have sold at a profit. I can’t monitor the Kingdom’s portfolio I can only monitor my own, and point out where undervalue exists in the crypto markets. Sell points and buy points are what you have to determine as a trader. If you didn’t sell a portion of your EVX this AM you missed out on a 40% spike. It is important to always be watching the crypto market (Blockfolio allows you to set alarms at specific price points on your phone).
NEVER have 100% or even 70% of your funds in 1 coin, always stay diversified! I am almost evenly diversified between my moonshots and ‘safe plays’ with an even allocation among the moonshots.
(VERY IMPORTANT PARAGRAPH) HST, DBC, ELIX, SNOV, BNTY, KCS, DRGN, PURA, and EVX were my prior moonshot picks! Most are up between 100% and 600% depending on where you bought them. If you do not believe me click my name and go back 10 days in my posts, you will see I called DRGN when it was $.7 and KCS when it was $3.00, while KCS is now $19 and DRGN is over $4. Moonshots are not going to moon while the market is bleeding. We all need to be patient, with a strong set of cojones, to allow the moons the required time to take off. I feel the same losses all of you feel, I am just accustomed to them because when these FUD attacks occur, 2 weeks later your portfolio will be at its ATH (all time high). This has happened many times in 2017, especially from November-January. HOLD STRONG KINGDOM, HOLD (I have faith in you all!).
A new exchange is a very hard thing to find. KuCoin allows very easy deposits and withdrawals. I tried out Cryptopia, and it allowed me to deposit 5 Ether, but only withdrawal 3 per day, and it took over 12hrs to process. This was worse than CB. KuCoin is the current perfect solution to Binance and Bittrex freezing out new customers (for the most part) and they are focusing on adding large cap coins, as well as small cap coins, appealing to a range of investors.
I have 4 plans of attack for January: 1. Moonshots (explained above), 2. ICOs (explained way below), 3. Conference Plays, 4. January Buy and Hold (with dates)
Most of my recommended coins can be purchased on KuCoin and Binance, there will be 1-3 more KuCoin moonshots in the coming weeks. Following those moonshots, if Binance is not accepting new traders, I will research the next best platform with moonshot opportunities and ease of withdrawal.
Update! Binance is accepting new traders again: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15316928
(Favorites Remain ICX, STRAT, and NEO as Buy and Hold) My 3 favorite January plays remain ICX, STRAT, and NEO. NEO has more conferences than any other coin in the next 2 weeks and meetups all over Europe prior to that. NEO is the Asian Ether and should rapidly increase in value in the next 3 weeks. STRAT will remain a favorite of mine as they are launching their ICO Platform and have 2 flagship ICOs ready to be announced (they are timing the down market waiting for a correction, I guarantee it). The FUD started in South Korea and ICX crashed because of it. They still have their first HOSTED blockchain event during their mainnet release the last week of January in the tallest building in Seoul. All 3 make up a major portion of my “safe plays” for January with an expected return of 40-100%.
My 3 favorite short term conference plays based on conferences for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). These conferences provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s market cap is very minimal. With ARK and WAVES in Miami and SONM in London I expect a big week from these 3. This market dip provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences are approaching I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
XEM, I’ve discussed this one many times. Their NEM 2.0 release, their Catapult Network, and a 4-week hackathon with plenty of publicity beginning this week, make XEM a winner for January.
TRX, FUD attacks mean new ATHs remember that. A new game and a FUD attack, I expect a rapid rise. Not a long term favorite of mine but a great possible short term play.
POWR, Very few coins are sponsored or have the support of their native country. Australia has some of the worst laws for investing in crypto (problems with deposits and withdrawals) when compared to any country. Yet the Aussies LOVE crypto (as do I!!!). POWR has the Australian govt. support likely due to the power issues plaguing Australia. POWR is a great long term play.
ADX, One of the reasons I like FLIXX is I like ADX. A port to NEO is happening very soon and they also have a profitable advertising platform already set up. They recently completed a deal with EasyJet in the millions of dollars and are continuing to expand their user base. Advertising on the blockchain with a new port to NEO, seems like this is a clear winner with that type of news on the horizon.
ENJ, A new listing on KuCoin and a new wallet release? Not to mention their Minecraft Plugin is coming out very very soon…What more needs to be said about ENJ. They were one of the few winners in the market recently and should continue to be green even in a sea of red.
ARDR, Still a great buy because of its network but Bittrex is frustrating me to no end. My NXT has yet to arrive and my ARDR wallet has yet to be opened back up. Bittrex stop being so annoying this is why people are switching to KuCoin and Binance!
Everyone is always asking about which ICOs I’m involved in and recommend. Well here are the current 2!
ICO’S : STORIQA: “The Amazon Cryptocurrency Marketplace”. Great team, great platform, easy to sign up for ICO (even for U.S. investors). Well past their soft cap and approaching their hard cap! Discount for bonus coins still available in the short term! This has been on and off of my rec list but because they are approaching their hard cap I figured I’d give everyone one last opportunity to sign up! Referral link : https://tokensale.storiqa.com/?ref=6663944dff31989391d803ce
KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
Know Your Customer (the dreaded KYC form). If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
If you spend the time reading these you understand how long they must take to research and put together. My girlfriend wants to kill me (seriously I may not have one by the end of this post)! So I can provide her with presents while answering all of your questions make sure to show some love!
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

Прогноз курса криптовалют BTC(btc, биткоин), BNB(Binance coin) 27.11.2019 Binance hacked! 7000 BTC Stolen How to Trade Cryptocurrencies using Binance - Sinhala How I Got Into Crypto And Started A Youtube Channel HOW TO SEND STELLAR LUMENS XLM TO AN EXCHANGE  2018  BITCOIN  BINANCE Binance US Review & Tutorial! Did Binance Just Replace Coinbase?! Binance Bans Americans Tanking The Alt Coins! Now What Do We Do? Deposting Bitcoin to Your Binance Wallet Address

Minecraft has been a popular game for quite some time, so it was a welcomed trade to be able to earn Bitcoin during gameplay. The process involved the use of PlayMC, which was a server that converted game time into a mining system. However, PlayMC was pulled, and gamers are no longer able to gain Bitcoin as a result. However, the technology involved was still quite enticing. A new Minecraft server called SatoshiQuest has been launched, providing an online treasure hunt where the prize is real bitcoin. Players pay $1 in bitcoin to play, which is pooled into a prize fund for the winner to find. Rinse. Repeat. A New Way To Mine Bitcoin. Each player has a unique in game wallet address linked to their Minecraft user ID ... How To Get Bitcoin To Binance - Bitcoin Mining App For Windows 10 How To Get Bitcoin To Binance Is Bitcoin Cash Better Than Bitcoin Bitcoin Bots Limited Binance Coin $ 26.52 6.38%. Polkadot $ 3.93 3.54%. Litecoin $ 52.80 2.16%. USD Coin $ 1.00 0.11%. Alle Kurse. Minecraft Server: Kinder können beim Zocken Bitcoin verdienen . Startseite; Aktuelle Artikel im Überblick; Krypto; Bitcoin; Minecraft Server: Kinder verdienen Bitcoins beim Zocken . von Max Kops. Am 29. Juni 2015 26. Mai 2019 · Lesezeit: 2 Minuten. Max Kops . Bitcoin testet ... Bitquest is a Minecraft server with an economy that relies on bitcoin. The gaming community was initially an experiment to find out the possibilities of the game that runs a real crypto-based economy. However, the success of the idea spurred the establishment of Bitquest as a major gaming platform. Bitquest utilizes cryptocurrency to motivate its users to participate in its network. As such ... You can start trading ENJ/ETH and ENJ/BTC right away!. Technical Yellow Paper for Q4 2017. This yellow paper outlines Enjin Coin’s initial milestones in 2017 and a technical summary of our platform design. In this quarter we are creating a Minecraft Plugin, Smart Wallet and SDK that will constitute our MVP with working gameplay. A New Way To Mine Bitcoin. Each player has a unique in game wallet address linked to their Minecraft user ID. Buying a life in the treasure hunt costs $1, with bitcoin conversion rates being recalculated every 15 minutes. 90% of the money raised through entrance fees goes to the treasure fund, with 10% going to the developer to cover server costs. As new users were flooding in, Binance temporarily suspended new user registration to help with server demand. While Binance has since reopened at the time of this writing, it's only on a limited basis. So if you have trouble registering a new account, we recommend trying once a day, as the site will only let an undisclosed amount of new users in on a day to day basis until it's back to ... Binance BNB; Cardano. dApps; Dash; EOS; Ethereum. dApps; Litecoin; Monero; NEO; Stellar; Tron . Bittorent; dApps; XRP; ZCash; Investment. ICO’s; Leverage trading; Zilliqa; COVID-19. Cases Worldwide; How to Protect Yourself; Subscribe. Bitcoin, Zilliqa How about running a Minecraft server that allows Bitcoin in exchange for resources, houses, food, items, etc ? Does this exist? (Reddit ...

[index] [7383] [16808] [7524] [1298] [16358] [21135] [6043] [2934] [11109] [14086]

Прогноз курса криптовалют BTC(btc, биткоин), BNB(Binance coin) 27.11.2019

Utilize our website or our growing Discord server to network with other like-minded traders and individuals. We host a variety of individuals with a variety of passions and trading styles. You are ... In this video: Deposting Bitcoin to Your Binance Wallet Address. We go step by step and deposit Bitcoin to Binance Wallet Address. How to fund binance account. Amazon Affiliate Link - (If You Buy Something On Amazon, I Get A Small Commission As A Way To Support The Channel) - (There is NO extra cost for you) https://amzn.to/39MXp4q Computer I Use To ... VoskCoin Discord Server Invite - https://discord.gg/FGGmS2z ... My Binance Review (With Focus On US Customers) - Duration: 21:54. Alex Winkler 939 views. 21:54. How to Set Up a Binance US Trading ... HOW TO SEND STELLAR LUMENS XLM TO AN EXCHANGE 2018 BITCOIN BINANCE Hey everyone! In this video you will be learning how send your Stellar Lumens (XLM) from your wallet to an exchange! Its ... Just announced, Binance was hacked today, 7000 BTC stolen, which is around $40 mil. Earlier today CZ tweeted: "Have to perform some unscheduled server maintenance that will impact deposits and ... World is moving forward with cryptocurrencies and i want to pass my knowledge about crypto to fellow Sri Lankans who are interested on this disrupting technology. Im not a professional on this ... Прогноз курса биткоин btc bitcoin BNB Binance coin 27ноября 2019 Прогноз курса криптовалют биткоин btc bitcoin BNB Binance coin 27.11.2019 П

http://binaryoption-arabic-trade-brocker.binaryoptions-trading.online